Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church & Holy Trinity Walton Breck
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 13:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 5th May 2019 11:00Holy Communion for all the FamilyA service of Holy Communion to which all ages are welcome
Monday 6th May 2019 10:00Foodbank at Holy Trinity Breck Road
17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 8th May 2019 13:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 12th May 2019 11:00Morning Worship & Parade Service
Monday 13th May 2019 10:00Foodbank at Holy Trinity Breck Road
17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 15th May 2019 13:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 19th May 2019 11:00Morning WorshipA service of the Word during which our children and young people meet in their own groups
Monday 20th May 2019 10:00Foodbank at Holy Trinity Breck Road
17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 13:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Friday 24th May 2019 19:00Boy's Brigade Annual Display
Sunday 26th May 2019 11:00Joint ServiceOur Joint Service this month will take place at Christ Church. All Welcome
Tuesday 28th May 2019 10:00Foodbank
Wednesday 29th May 2019 13:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company