Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church - Liverpool
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 11:00Easter Day Holy Communion for all the FamilyA service of Holy Communion to which all ages are welcome
Monday 2nd April 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Morning Worship & Parade Service
Monday 9th April 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:00 Morning Worship
Monday 16th April 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:00Joint Service & APCM @ Christ Church
Monday 23rd April 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 29th April 2018 11:00Morning Worship
Monday 30th April 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade