Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church - Liverpool
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00Holy Communion for all the FamilyA service of Holy Communion to which all ages are welcome
Monday 8th October 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00Morning Worship & Parade Service
Monday 15th October 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 21st October 2018 11:00Morning WorshipA service of the Word during which our children and young people meet in their own groups
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10:00Foodbank
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Friday 26th October 2018 18:30Christmas Craft EveningTickets £4 each
Sunday 28th October 2018 11:00Harvest Service.This is a joint service at Christ Church
Monday 29th October 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome