Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church - Liverpool
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 2018 11:00Holy CommunionA service of Holy Communion to which all ages are welcome
Monday 8th January 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 14th January 2018 11:00Parade & Christingle Service
Monday 15th January 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00Morning Worship
Monday 22nd January 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The HouseAn informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 28th January 2018 11:00Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 29th January 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Community CafeAll welcome