Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Welcome to the calendar for Christ Church & Holy Trinity. All events are at Christ Church unless otherwise stated.

For enquiries please ring the Parish Office on 0151 264 8006

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 4th February 2018 11:00Morning Worship & Parade Service
Monday 5th February 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Community Cafe
All welcome
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 11th February 2018 11:00Holy Communion for all the Family
Today we will be joined by our new Archdeacon Rev Mike McGurk
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00Foodbank
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Community Cafe
All welcome
19:30Ash Wednesday Service
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 18th February 2018 11:00 Morning Worship
Monday 19th February 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Community Cafe
All welcome
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 25th February 2018 11:00Morning Worship
Monday 26th February 2018 17:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Community Cafe
All welcome
<< January 2018