Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the calendar for Christ Church & Holy Trinity. All events are at Christ Church unless otherwise stated.

For enquiries please ring the Parish Office on 0151 264 8006

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 201711:00Holy Communion
A service of Holy Communion to which all ages are welcome
Monday 4th December 201717:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 5th December 201718:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00Community Cafe
All welcome
Thursday 7th December 201709:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 10th December 201711:00Parish Christmas Tree Service at Holy Trinity
Monday 11th December 201717:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 12th December 201718:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 13th December 201710:00Community Cafe
All welcome
Thursday 14th December 201709:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 17th December 201711:00 Morning Worship & Toy Service
During the service we will take a collection of new unwrapped toys to donate to local charities
18:30Evening Carol Service
Monday 18th December 201717:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 19th December 201718:00Brownies
Sunday 24th December 201711:00Morning Worship
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
11:00Parish Holy Communion for all the Family
Join us we celebrate together the birth of Jesus. All welcome
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
11:00Morning Worship at Holy Trinity
<< November 2017