Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the calendar for Christ Church & Holy Trinity. All events are at Christ Church unless otherwise stated.

For enquiries please ring the Parish Office on 0151 264 8006

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 201811:00Holy Communion
A service of Holy Communion to which all ages are welcome
Monday 8th January 201817:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 9th January 201810:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Community Cafe
All welcome
Thursday 11th January 201809:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 14th January 201811:00Parade & Christingle Service
Monday 15th January 201817:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Community Cafe
All welcome
Thursday 18th January 201809:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 21st January 201811:00Morning Worship
Monday 22nd January 201817:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 24th January 201810:00Community Cafe
All welcome
Thursday 25th January 201809:30Debt Advice Centre Drop In
12:00Scouse in The House
An informal meal of Scouse for those who are looking for a good meal and good company
Sunday 28th January 201811:00Morning Worship
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 29th January 201817:30Boy's Brigade
Tuesday 30th January 201810:00Foodbank
18:00Brownies
19:30Guides
Wednesday 31st January 201810:00Community Cafe
All welcome
<< December 2017